Comments

• Options
    technogoattechnogoat Member Posts: 73 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'm just stuck in helpdesk down

I turned down an opportunity that could of been good

Now, I'm studying for certs and getting ready to expand my horizons
  • Options
    JoJoCal19JoJoCal19 Mod Posts: 2,835 Mod
    I could be wrong but he doesn't sound like some of the folks we've seen before that claimed they were offered CTO jobs while at lunch because they wore a VMware shirt or some other sort of ridiculousness.

conceited+reaction.gif

Ouch lol
    Have: CISSP, CISM, CISA, CRISC, eJPT, GCIA, GSEC, CCSP, CCSK, AWS CSAA, AWS CCP, OCI Foundations Associate, ITIL-F, MS Cyber Security - USF, BSBA - UF, MSISA - WGU
    Currently Working On: Python, OSCP Prep
    Next Up:​ OSCP
    Studying:​ Code Academy (Python), Bash Scripting, Virtual Hacking Lab Coursework
  • Options
    IristheangelIristheangel Mod Posts: 4,133 Mod
    hahahahahh You KNOW what I'm talking about.

I prefer to give srj the benefit of the doubt. :)
    BS, MS, and CCIE #50931
    Blog: www.network-node.com
  • Options
    JoJoCal19JoJoCal19 Mod Posts: 2,835 Mod
    Lol. I saw your post and then I realized I haven't seen folk post around here in a while. Iristheenforcer, keeping this a BS free zone icon_lol.gif
    Have: CISSP, CISM, CISA, CRISC, eJPT, GCIA, GSEC, CCSP, CCSK, AWS CSAA, AWS CCP, OCI Foundations Associate, ITIL-F, MS Cyber Security - USF, BSBA - UF, MSISA - WGU
    Currently Working On: Python, OSCP Prep
    Next Up:​ OSCP
    Studying:​ Code Academy (Python), Bash Scripting, Virtual Hacking Lab Coursework
  • Options
    geeksquad09geeksquad09 Member Posts: 177
    Hate to bring up a old thread, However this post is even more motivation for me.
    Currently Studying for Network+, Server+, and Security+

The computer was born to solve problems that did not exist before
  • Options
    technogoattechnogoat Member Posts: 73 ■■□□□□□□□□