Options

70-461

Comments

• Options
    DatabaseHeadDatabaseHead Member Posts: 2,753 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Thanks for the heads up Carl. I think I might go for it, seems manageable.

@ Daniel

I work as a master data analyst, so I manage the data that comes into the database and build SQL scripts to review data, look for integrity issues etc. I do build tables, views and large queries. So not really but sort of
  • Options
    daniel108daniel108 Member Posts: 25 ■□□□□□□□□□
    @DatabaseHead

That's still pretty cool man
  • Options
    scaredoftestsscaredoftests Mod Posts: 2,780 Mod
    But, oh so worth it! Very close to the test questions.
    Never let your fear decide your fate....
  • Options
    i might get it after I go through these books
  • Options
    Plus you get flashcards. I know, you are excited now, right?
  • Options
    Scared which book are you talking about? Sorry lost it....
  • Options
    thats cool, making your own flashcards sucks
  • Options
    Are you guys going to talk me into reading my training kit book again?! I literally have pages falling out of the dang thing, in fact it's hard to keep it in order now the binding has given way. Ugh....... For the life of me I can't stomach the XML section. Maybe I'll take some pills or something to help me focus.
  • Options
    I think scared is talking about Transcender. The questions are similar to the actual test and it comes with flashcards..

Training kit doesnt seem too bad. Working with XMLs in SQL is definitely a weakness of mine but we use them a lot at my job.
  • Options
    269 just for the e training? Anyway to swing a package deal?
  • Options
    Scared which book are you talking about? Sorry lost it....
    Transcender, when you buy the test, it comes with flashcards
  • Options
    But the Training Kit doesn't cover XML that much. Joe's Pro's Volume 5 covers that. With a much less complicated view. I love it.
  • Options
    NotHackingYouNotHackingYou Member Posts: 1,460 ■■■■■■■■□□