Options

CCNA Cyber Ops

13»

Comments

• Options
    jdancerjdancer Member Posts: 482 ■■■■□□□□□□
    drfager wrote: »
    Anyone received further feedback after the assessment? Still waiting to see if accepted or not.

Still awaiting here as well.
  • Options
    JobeneJobene Member Posts: 63 ■■■□□□□□□□
    They said end october begin of november =)
  • Options
    neonmanneonman Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Got an email from Cisco this morning saying I have made it to the next phase which looks like another online questionnaire to complete before Monday 31st and then if successful I will be told by mid Nov.

**Update**

The final questionnaire is just to confirm some details name, email and what certifications you have either Cisco or other vendor certs and some other basic questions.

I think its going to be a bit of a lottery if you get a place or not now.
  • Options
    Well, got my final qualification e-mail. Already have my certs and plus I'm a veteran.

Looking forward to getting this certificate.
  • Options
    drfagerdrfager Member Posts: 24 ■□□□□□□□□□
    neonman wrote: »
    Got an email from Cisco this morning saying I have made it to the next phase which looks like another online questionnaire to complete before Monday 31st and then if successful I will be told by mid Nov.

**Update**

The final questionnaire is just to confirm some details name, email and what certifications you have either Cisco or other vendor certs and some other basic questions.

I think its going to be a bit of a lottery if you get a place or not now.

Got the same email. Filled out the questionnaire and am waiting to find out. (Suppose it wont be until after the 31st)
  • Options
    jdancer wrote: »
    Well, got my final qualification e-mail. Already have my certs and plus I'm a veteran.

Looking forward to getting this certificate.

What start date did you get? I’m hoping to get my confirmation soon.
  • Options