Options

Pursuit of Security+ Leads to Cheating Spouse

2»

Comments

• Options
    coldbugcoldbug Member Posts: 189
    My wife is extra happy when I'm studying. That's the only time she can watch those TV Shows I hate lol. There are two types of wives. The one who loves you and the one who doesn't. If she doesn't love you, she will find happiness out of the house no matter you are studying or reading a bible.
    "If you want to kick the tiger in his ass, you'd better have a plan for dealing with his teeth."
  • Options
    Master DelgadoMaster Delgado Member Posts: 15 ■■■□□□□□□□
    cyberguypr wrote: »
    Bright side of the story: it wasn't an EC Council test.

What's so bad about these exams?
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Senior Member Posts: 0 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Damn man I'm sorry to hear that icon_sad.gif When you start making bank $$$ see if she comes crawling back like a gold digger! hahaha
  • Options
    --chris----chris-- Member Posts: 1,518 ■■■■■□□□□□
    @ A few responses in this thread:

1328554698663.jpg
  • Options
    --chris----chris-- Member Posts: 1,518 ■■■■■□□□□□
    What's so bad about these exams?

I think 2013 (CITATION NEEDED) they were breached, leaked PIA of exam holders/takers. Then they were breached again shortly after, their response was very slow and in turn made the situation worse.

The flip side is CEH and CHFA are both certs WGU uses as transfer credit for one of their Masters programs, HR still has a boner for CEH and/or your organization pays for the testing then why not get it?
  • Options
    Danielh22185Danielh22185 Member Posts: 1,195 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Sad to hear this but I don't think the problem was just the studying for a cert test. Sounds like these two had other issues that were driving them apart. Also I don't agree age has anything to do with it. My wife and I married at 25/23 and I wouldn't have it any other way.