Options

Microsoft Sues *THE main braindump site*

13»

Comments

• Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    There are two reasons we know about them. Regardless of how many names of companies actually pop up one after another, they're all from the same few biggies that continuously break the law to acquire, and then sell said illegal material. Sceondly, we here have a dedication to honesty and integrity, and will do whatver it takes to stop them. Discussing their downfall is one of those things. Someday, we might actually live in a world where no one cheats, but I'm not holding my breath. I can sleep at night knowing I passed what I passed because I studied hard, and read page after page of LEGIT material; and that I failed what I failed because I wasn't ready for the exam, or thought too lightly of it.

Please don't get mad at me, or anyone else here....like Garv said, forum arguing isn't going to get us anywhere......it just makes look you really dumb, and no one thinks you are.
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    sprkymrksprkymrk Member Posts: 4,884 ■■■□□□□□□□
    <Removed>
    All things are possible, only believe.
  • Options
    mzgavcmzgavc Member Posts: 75 ■■□□□□□□□□
    The questions are made to confuse - Agree and Disagree.

The questions are tricky, but if you spend a few extra seconds going through them, you'll catch the quirk. If you're a speed reader *like myself* you're going to get caught on a few.

Good practice for this was the Measure up exams.

SIMS - More Sims, more sims, more sims, more sims..

In fact, make the entire test simulation based IMHO.
  • Options
    FijianTribeFijianTribe Member Posts: 62 ■■□□□□□□□□
    keatron wrote: