Options

Student Experiences at Western Governors University (WGU)

Comments

• Options
    hurricane1091hurricane1091 Member Posts: 919 ■■■■□□□□□□
    ksijur wrote: »
    ouch.. I'm sorry.. the UCertify text is awefull IMHO. too much garbage text. as you certainly know, just do pre-assesment and see what you need to brush on. good luck!

I should take your advice but I'm reluctant because I have zero experience with databases. I couldn't do the project without reading some stuff lol.
  • Options
    jbegarekjbegarek Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Actually, you have the options to sanitize your paper. Remove company names, etc. I did that by saying the project was for "MegaTelco" and changed all the product names. Then you do not require any company signatures.

I was told we had the option of making up a project... as in to say a "neighbor" needed "something" done.. or whatever. My mentor didn't exactly say you could make it up, but he certainly implied it.
  • Options
    ira.aira.a Member Posts: 29 ■□□□□□□□□□
    On my 4th enrollment counselor still trying to get in.
  • Options
    TacoRocketTacoRocket Member Posts: 497 ■■■■□□□□□□
    ira.a wrote: »
    On my 4th enrollment counselor still trying to get in.

Uh why?
    These articles and posts are my own opinion and do not reflect the view of my employer.

Website gave me error for signature, check out what I've done here: https://pwningroot.com/
  • Options
    Does anyone please have advice for C169? I am absolutely terrible with programming. It doesn't ever click for me. Is there a co-hort?
  • Options
    matts5074matts5074 Member Posts: 148
    Does anyone please have advice for C169? I am absolutely terrible with programming. It doesn't ever click for me. Is there a co-hort?