When things were going so well....

2»

Comments

• CompuTron99CompuTron99 Member Posts: 542
    New Job + Newly Found Freedom = New Life.

Start from scratch, take some time for yourself, then get out there meet some new ladies.

FYI... When I've been in your situation ( numerous times), I would watch the following movies:

Old School and Swingers
  • RouteThisWayRouteThisWay Member Posts: 514
    New Job + Newly Found Freedom = New Life.

Start from scratch, take some time for yourself, then get out there meet some new ladies.

FYI... When I've been in your situation ( numerous times), I would watch the following movies:

Old School and Swingers

Exact approach I am taking.

Quick question Turgon.. dating sites. Seriously? lol I have never done that before. I do have somewhat of a preconceived idea of the quality of women on a dating site. The desperate, clingy, a few screws loose types lol. But I guess I could find that anywhere. You have experience in that arena? lol

Never seen Swingers. It has been recommended to me however, so I do believe I will check that out.
    "Vision is not enough; it must be combined with venture." ~ Vaclav Havel
  • rwmidlrwmidl Member Posts: 807 ■■■■■■□□□□
    Swingers...such a great film (an even better single guys film).
    CISSP | CISM | ACSS | ACIS | MCSA:2008 | MCITP:SA | MCSE:Security | MCSA:Security | Security + | MCTS
  • HypntickHypntick Member Posts: 1,451 ■■■■■■□□□□

Quick question Turgon.. dating sites. Seriously? lol I have never done that before. I do have somewhat of a preconceived idea of the quality of women on a dating site. The desperate, clingy, a few screws loose types lol. But I guess I could find that anywhere. You have experience in that arena? lol

Never seen Swingers. It has been recommended to me however, so I do believe I will check that out.