Options

70-461 Tracking Thread

Comments

• Options
    MS SQLMS SQL Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I finally decided to take the plunge and take the 70-461 examination this weekend. It doesn't hurt that currently there is a 20% discount in addition to a free second shot (if you fail) voucher available. Will report back with results!
  • Options
    NotHackingYouNotHackingYou Member Posts: 1,460 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Good luck!
    When you go the extra mile, there's no traffic.
  • Options
    N2ITN2IT Inactive Imported Users Posts: 7,483 ■■■■■■■■■■
    MS SQL good luck! I wish you the best. I am studying hard at the moment. I am skipping around the book a bit though. I find myself getting terribly bored covering certain topics.
  • Options
    MS SQLMS SQL Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Thanks guys! Now time to go back and study!
  • Options
    Finally bucked up for Pluralsight. Has anyone used the training from PS for 461? I went through a few of the lessons, of course the beginner lessons were very easy and light. However like any course it picks up steam. Has anyone used PluralSight to study for this exam, if so how did you like it? Thanks!
  • Options
    I used the TrainSignal videos which are the same as the ones at PluralSight. They were outstanding.
  • Options
    Carl - So you think it will help me pass the exam along with reading the book? (Training Kit Book)

I am a visual learner so.......
  • Options
    Yes 100% it will be helpful to you
  • Options
    Carl thanks a lot as always very helpful!
  • Options