Options

How Do You Guy's Study?

2»

Comments

• Options
    Master Of PuppetsMaster Of Puppets Member Posts: 1,210
    chrisone wrote: »
    1. Read Official cert guides (Cisco Press)
    2. CBT Nuggets videos
    3. Youtube (amazing free examples online!)
    4. Labs
    5. Practice questions (End of Ch questions, cisco press provided quiz exam simulations, Boson simulations)
    6. Online Forums (cisco and networking forums)

Ha! That is exactly what I do and I must say it really gets the job done. Also, if I am studying for long hours like in the weekends, I rest every 1:30-2 hours to have a snack or something. Sometimes I listen to my favorite music for a couple of minutes - for example some Metallica or Rammstein and I am ready to go through a thousand pages :D
    Yes, I am a criminal. My crime is that of curiosity. My crime is that of judging people by what they say and think, not what they look like. My crime is that of outsmarting you, something that you will never forgive me for.
  • Options
    IT69IT69 Member Posts: 38 ■■□□□□□□□□