Options

Student Experiences at Western Governors University (WGU)

Comments

• Options
    Lemonade727Lemonade727 Member Posts: 177
    My term is up April 30th. Definitely feeling good about getting everything done in time.
    Completed: EWB2, LAE1, WFV1, BAC1, BBC1, SSC1, SST1, BOV1, WSV1, GAC1, HHT1, QLT1, ORC1, LET1, MGC1, TPV1, INC1, WDV1​, INT1, LAT1, LUT1, IWC1, IWT1, KET1, KFT1, TWA1, CPW1
    Required:
    Finished! I'm a graduate now!
    Classes Transferred:
    AKV1, TTV1, TNV1, TSV1, ABV1, CLC1
  • Options
    erpadminerpadmin Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■
    My term is up April 30th. Definitely feeling good about getting everything done in time.

Get back to work!!!!

No seriously, if you can knock out both IW(X)1 classes in a couple of weeks (I wish I could personally help you with that, but from looking at the CoS they look easy as heck [for me]) and then focus on the programming classes, you'll have time to knock out both TWA1 and CPW1. If you do it soon enough, you might be able to get a prorated tuition.

Don't slack off, man! Get that s--t done!!
  • Options
    Lemonade727Lemonade727 Member Posts: 177
    erpadmin wrote: »
    Get back to work!!!!

No seriously, if you can knock out both IW(X)1 classes in a couple of weeks (I wish I could personally help you with that, but from looking at the CoS they look easy as heck [for me]) and then focus on the programming classes, you'll have time to knock out both TWA1 and CPW1. If you do it soon enough, you might be able to get a prorated tuition.

Don't slack off, man! Get that s--t done!!

Aye aye, Captain!
    Completed: EWB2, LAE1, WFV1, BAC1, BBC1, SSC1, SST1, BOV1, WSV1, GAC1, HHT1, QLT1, ORC1, LET1, MGC1, TPV1, INC1, WDV1​, INT1, LAT1, LUT1, IWC1, IWT1, KET1, KFT1, TWA1, CPW1
    Required:
    Finished! I'm a graduate now!
    Classes Transferred:
    AKV1, TTV1, TNV1, TSV1, ABV1, CLC1
  • Options
    PsoasmanPsoasman Member Posts: 2,687 ■■■■■■■■■□